Quick Contacts

To report an absence please call or text 508-250-0327
leave us your child’s full name, and the reason for the absence.
You can also email this information to attendance@mcauliffecharter.org 

For more detailed contact information, please use the menu to the left

Front Desk
General Information and Early Dismissals
Melissa Sabo
Receptionist
masabo@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x100
Admissions
All inquiries
Jocelyn Bergeron
Admissions Coordinator
jbergeron@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x603
Student Life
Student Support, Scheduling, Crew, Safety, Bullying, Teacher-Student Conflicts
Anthony Fratantonio
Culture and Character Coach
afratantonio@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x133
Guidance Office
High School Placements, Attendance & Truancy Issues, Peer Conflicts
Jessie Fish
School Counselor
jfish@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x163
Jennifer Kirkpatrick
Adjustment Counselor
jkirkpatrick@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x164
Health
Medicine, Allergies, Accessibility
Carrie Ray
School Nurse
healthoffice@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x156
Student Services
Special Education, 504s, ELL
Cori Jacomme
Director of Student Services
ekumpulanian@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x431
Math & Science
Curriculum, Instruction, Math Class Placements,
Christina Morello
Math and Science Instructional Coach
cmorello@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x132
Humanities
ELA & Social Studies Curriculum, Instruction,
Brian Callahan
ELA Instructional Coach
bcallahan@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x432
Data, Accounts & Service
Email, Address & Phone # Changes, Jumprope, Student/Parent Service Points, Website, 1:1 program
Rebecca Sheehy
Data Specialist
rsheehy@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x604
Enrichment
Program Development, Scheduling, Absences
Kathy Bogue
Enrichment Coordinator
enrichment@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x120
Enrichment Emergency Line
If you have an emergency and need to speak to Enrichment staff after 4PM please call 508-561-0882
Athletics
Program Development, Scheduling
Ed Crowley
Athletics Director
ecrowley@mcauliffecharter.org
Community Development & Fundraising
5K, In Kind Donations, Community Partnerships, Sponsorships, Fundraising
Mara Gorden
Director of Community Development
mgorden@mcauliffecharter.org
508-879-9000 x615
Executive Director
Board of Trustees, External Affairs, Open Forums
Kristin Harrison
Executive Director
kharrison@mcauliffecharter.org
508.879.9000 x613